(702) 819-9717 Make A Payment

Maximum RV Storage

4440 E Lake Mead Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89115
Current Customers: 702.452.1466

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really like these guys
Karen G.
June 24, 2018
I was looking for somewhere to park my RV when I’m not traveling and after talking to a lot of places I chose these guys. I really liked how attentive they were. The sign up was easy and it’s really convenient to my house. My husband usually parks it and he thinks it’s easy to get in and out of our parking space. Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
darnell
May 22, 2018
These lady were so helpful.My truck broke down I was not able to pull my 5th wheel,so i needed to store it and These ladies were so accommodating,gave me a deal too:) Thank You so much Victoria and Natalia.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
anthony
May 22, 2018
I had a great experience with Victoria And Natalia. The really went out there way to help us. The property is great and we have our own code :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Pearl A.
April 16, 2018
I've had my RV here for many years and the improvements they've made over the last few months are very appreciated. It's always been safe and the office people are very pleasant to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I like it here!
Lindsey T.
January 26, 2018
Good place - safe - friendly - convenient. Glad I found it and I recommend it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Store RV
J Williams
December 5, 2017
This is a perfect spot to store it for the winter. They've got cameras everywhere, huge lights and big solid walls that are like 10 feet tall. Nice people too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I like this place
Ty Glendon
October 11, 2017
Just bought an RV and found this to be the perfect place to store it. I can go in and out with my gate code, it's really secure and the manager is very nice and helpful. It also has a lot of room to drive around and not hit anything, as I learn to drive this big RV!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glad I could reserve a space
Tucker and Sue B.
September 21, 2017
It was great to reserve my space from my phone so it was ready when I pulled up. They got me in quickly and were very friendly and easy to work with. Think I've found my new home for my camper and boat.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy rental process
Carl Hopkins
September 12, 2017
Found the process to be hassle free. No complaints.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Snowbirds who found our Las Vegas parking spot
Sophia and Charlie Upton
August 30, 2017
We live out of the country and love coming to Las Vegas. We wanted to find a place to park our RV. We fly in and do a short Uber ride to the storage facility and then take off and explore America. We love dealing with Natalia and Bea so much, we keep our spot year-round so we don't lose it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Place
Marcia Lewis
August 24, 2017
I just found this place and I'm glad I did. They have great customer service, Natalia is awesome. Fair rates and good security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a Great Place
James M.
August 22, 2017
The ladies in the front office are so nice and easy to work with! They got me in to my spot quickly and I love the gate access and fencing all around. I know my RV will be very safe here! Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So friendly and helpful
Marty Smith
August 6, 2017
We were relocating to Las Vegas and needed a new place to park our vehicle. We found it to be convenient for us and the people working there to be so nice, we just loved the experience.
Write a review